Hesketh Hawks

Team Captain:- George Hitchmough:-
Aughton & and District Mens Senior Citizens Bowling League
3rd Divison

2011 Merit Winner:- Malcolm Hodge
2012 Merit Winner:- Ron Rimmer
2013 3rd Division (4th)
2013 Merit Winner:- Leo Tobin
2014 3rd Division (3rd)
2014 Merit Winner:- George Hitchmough
Fixtures 2015
3rd Division
Aughton League Fixtures 2015
08-Apr Away vs The Northern Club
15-Apr Home vs Kensington House
22-Apr Away vs Scraisbrick BC “B”
29-Apr Home vs Crossens
06-May Away vs Cockbeck Vets
13-May Home vs Aughton Inst “B”
20-May NO GAME
27-May Away vs Tin Tab Seniors
03-Jun Home vs Ormskirk Park
10-Jun Home vs The Northern Club
17-Jun Away vs Kensington House
24-Jun Home vs Scraisbrick BC “B”
01-Jul Away vs Crossens
08-Jul Home vs Cockbeck Vets
15-Jul Away vs Aughton Inst “B”
22-Jul NO GAME
29-Jul Home vs Tin Tab Seniors
05-Aug Away vs Ormskirk Park
12-Aug Home vs Scraisbrick BC “B”
19-Aug NO GAME
26-Aug Away vs Kensington House
02-Sep Home vs Aughton Inst “B”
09-Sep Away vs Tin Tab Seniors
16-Sep FINALS DAY Aughton Institute 11.00am Start

Comments are closed.