Posted on

2016 AGM

The AGM for the club will be held on the 25th of January 2016 @ the Churchtown Conservative Club, commencing at 8.00pm
Any proposals to be put forward at the meeting should be with me in writing, email or letter, by the 14th of January 2016
The club will have 2 new teams for the 2016 season
1;- A friday evening team playing in the Burscough league captained by Chris Harding
2;- A mixed team playing in the Maghull league on a Monday evening captained by Sue Davies

These teams are in addition to our established teams.
LV League
The eagles captained by Chris Harding
The Falcons captained by Ray Sutton
The Harriers Captained by John Stennett

Aughton League Vets
The Kites captained by Richard Rawcliffe
The Hawks Captained by George Hitchmough

Southport Vets League
The Merlins Captained by George Hitchmough

Southport Parks League
The Kites Captained by Brian Mycock

The Burscough League
The Ospreys Captained by Steve Mann

It would be helpful to both the team captains and myself as Secretary if you could indicate what teams you would like to play for at the AGM or as soon as possible thereafter.
Regards George Hitchmough Secretary