Green Availability 2021

HESKETH ARMS BOWLING CLUB

2021 SEASON

Please note that the green will be in use for league matches or competitions on the following dates. Any further events or bookings will be advertised in the Clubhouse.

Club Comp / RR
League Game
Social Round Robin
Green Booking
Morning Afternoon Evening
30 March 2019 Saturday
31 March 2019 Sunday RR
01 April 2019 Monday LG
02 April 2019 Tuesday RR LG
03 April 2019 Wednesday LG LG
04 April 2019 Thursday LG
05 April 2019 Friday RR LG
06 April 2019 Saturday
07 April 2019 Sunday
08 April 2019 Monday LG LG
09 April 2019 Tuesday RR LG
10 April 2019 Wednesday LG
11 April 2019 Thursday
12 April 2019 Friday RR LG
13 April 2019 Saturday
14 April 2019 Sunday CC CC CC
15 April 2019 Monday LG
16 April 2019 Tuesday RR LG
17 April 2019 Wednesday LG LG
18 April 2019 Thursday
19 April 2019 Friday RR LG
20 April 2019 Saturday
21 April 2019 Sunday
22 April 2019 Monday LG LG
23 April 2019 Tuesday RR LG
24 April 2019 Wednesday LG
25 April 2019 Thursday
26 April 2019 Friday RR LG
27 April 2019 Saturday
28 April 2019 Sunday
29 April 2019 Monday LG
30 April 2019 Tuesday RR LG
01 May 2019 Wednesday LG LG
02 May 2019 Thursday LG
03 May 2019 Friday RR LG
04 May 2019 Saturday
05 May 2019 Sunday
06 May 2019 Monday LG
07 May 2019 Tuesday RR
08 May 2019 Wednesday LG
09 May 2019 Thursday
10 May 2019 Friday RR LG
11 May 2019 Saturday CC CC CC
12 May 2019 Sunday
13 May 2019 Monday LG
14 May 2019 Tuesday RR LG
15 May 2019 Wednesday LG LG
16 May 2019 Thursday LG
17 May 2019 Friday RR LG
18 May 2019 Saturday
19 May 2019 Sunday GBFed GBFed GBFed
20 May 2019 Monday LG LG
21 May 2019 Tuesday RR LG
22 May 2019 Wednesday LG
23 May 2019 Thursday
24 May 2019 Friday RR LG
25 May 2019 Saturday
26 May 2019 Sunday
27 May 2019 Monday LG
28 May 2019 Tuesday RR LG
29 May 2019 Wednesday LG
30 May 2019 Thursday LG
31 May 2019 Friday RR LG
01 June 2019 Saturday
02 June 2019 Sunday CC CC CC
03 June 2019 Monday LG LG
04 June 2019 Tuesday RR LG
05 June 2019 Wednesday LG
06 June 2019 Thursday LG
07 June 2019 Friday RR LG
08 June 2019 Saturday
09 June 2019 Sunday
10 June 2019 Monday LG
11 June 2019 Tuesday RR LG
12 June 2019 Wednesday LG LG
13 June 2019 Thursday
14 June 2019 Friday RR LG
15 June 2019 Saturday OCC OCC OCC
16 June 2019 Sunday
17 June 2019 Monday LG
18 June 2019 Tuesday RR LG
19 June 2019 Wednesday LG
20 June 2019 Thursday
21 June 2019 Friday RR LG
22 June 2019 Saturday
23 June 2019 Sunday GBFed GBfed GBFed
24 June 2019 Monday LG
25 June 2019 Tuesday RR LG
26 June 2019 Wednesday LG
27 June 2019 Thursday LG
28 June 2019 Friday RR LG
29 June 2019 Saturday
30 June 2019 Sunday CC CC CC
01 July 2019 Monday LG LG
02 July 2019 Tuesday RR LG
03 July 2019 Wednesday LG LG
04 July 2019 Thursday
05 July 2019 Friday RR LG
06 July 2019 Saturday
07 July 2019 Sunday GB GB
08 July 2019 Monday LG
09 July 2019 Tuesday RR LG
10 July 2019 Wednesday LG
11 July 2019 Thursday LG
12 July 2019 Friday RR LG
13 July 2019 Saturday CC CC CC
14 July 2019 Sunday
15 July 2019 Monday LG LG
16 July 2019 Tuesday RR LG
17 July 2019 Wednesday LG
18 July 2019 Thursday
19 July 2019 Friday RR LG
20 July 2019 Saturday
21 July 2019 Sunday CC CC CC
22 July 2019 Monday LG
23 July 2019 Tuesday RR LG
24 July 2019 Wednesday LG LG
25 July 2019 Thursday LG
26 July 2019 Friday RR LG
27 July 2019 Saturday
28 July 2019 Sunday
29 July 2019 Monday LG
30 July 2019 Tuesday RR LG
31 July 2019 Wednesday LG
01 August 2019 Thursday
02 August 2019 Friday RR LG
03 August 2019 Saturday
04 August 2019 Sunday
05 August 2019 Monday LG
06 August 2019 Tuesday RR LG
07 August 2019 Wednesday LG
08 August 2019 Thursday LG
09 August 2019 Friday RR LG
10 August 2019 Saturday
11 August 2019 Sunday
12 August 2019 Monday LG LG
13 August 2019 Tuesday RR LG
14 August 2019 Wednesday LG LG
15 August 2019 Thursday
16 August 2019 Friday RR LG
17 August 2019 Saturday
18 August 2019 Sunday
19 August 2019 Monday LG
20 August 2019 Tuesday RR LG
21 August 2019 Wednesday LG LG
22 August 2019 Thursday
23 August 2019 Friday RR LG
24 August 2019 Saturday
25 August 2019 Sunday
26 August 2019 Monday LG LG
27 August 2019 Tuesday RR LG
28 August 2019 Wednesday LG
29 August 2019 Thursday LG
30 August 2019 Friday RR LG
31 August 2019 Saturday
01 September 2019 Sunday Open CC OCC OCC
02 September 2019 Monday LG
03 September 2019 Tuesday RR
04 September 2019 Wednesday LG
05 September 2019 Thursday
06 September 2019 Friday RR
07 September 2019 Saturday
08 September 2019 Sunday
09 September 2019 Monday LG
10 September 2019 Tuesday RR
11 September 2019 Wednesday LG
12 September 2019 Thursday
13 September 2019 Friday RR LG
14 September 2019 Saturday
15 September 2019 Sunday
16 September 2019 Monday LG
17 September 2019 Tuesday RR
18 September 2019 Wednesday LG
19 September 2019 Thursday
20 September 2019 Friday RR LG
21 September 2019 Saturday
22 September 2019 Sunday
23 September 2019 Monday LG
24 September 2019 Tuesday RR
25 September 2019 Wednesday LG
26 September 2019 Thursday
27 September 2019 Friday RR
28 September 2019 Saturday
29 September 2019 Sunday
30 September 2019 Monday LG
01 October 2019 Tuesday RR
02 October 2019 Wednesday LG
03 October 2019 Thursday
04 October 2019 Friday RR
05 October 2019 Saturday