Hesketh Eagles (LV League)

Team Captain:- Kez Adams  07880239040
Southport LV League Premier Division
2011 Premier Division (6th) 2011 Merit Winner :- Dave Bannister
2012 Premier Division (7th) 2012 Merit Winner :- Dave Bannister
2013 Premier Division (4th) 2013 Merit Winner :- John Hughes
2015 Premier Division (6th) 2014 Merit Winner :- Kevin Leddy
2015 Premier Division (6th) 2015 Merit winner :- Mike Milne
2016 Premier Division (2nd) 2016 Merit winner :- Mark Wilde
2017 Premier Division (2nd) 2017 Merit winner :- Fergal Wright

2018 Premier Division CHAMPIONS 2018 Merit winner :- Fergal Wright

2019 Premier Division CHAMPIONS 2019 Merit winner :- Kevin Leddy

2020 Premiere Division LEAGUE CANCELLED

2021 Premier Division CHAMPIONS 2021 Merit winner :- John Baker

2022 Premier Division RUNNERS UP Merit winner :- Jim Hallsall

2023 Fixtures for Hesketh Eagles

“Friendly Fixtures” for Hesketh Eagles are on the 27th June & 4th July against Scarisbrick BC ‘B’

Victoria Park Raiders have been drawn against Hesketh Eagles in the divisional cup on 11th April. Victoria Park Raiders are off 15 and Hesketh Eagles are off Scratch. This match will be played at the Zetland Hotel, 7pm start.

Tue 25th AprHesketh FalconsHome6:30pm    Tue 4th JulByeAway7:00pm
Tue 2nd MayHesketh FalconsAway7:00pm    Tue 18th JulZetland Hotel BAway7:00pm
Tue 9th MayZetland Hotel AHome7:00pm    Tue 25th JulZetland Hotel BHome7:00pm
Wed 24th MayZetland Hotel AAway7:00pm    Tue 1st AugLondon TigersAway6:30pm
Tue 30th MayVictoria Park RaidersHome7:00pm    Tue 8th AugLondon TigersHome6:30pm
Tue 6th JunVictoria Park RaidersAway7:00pm    Tue 15th AugScarisbrick NSC AHome6:30pm
Tue 13th JunFleetwood Hesketh AHome7:00pm    Tue 29th AugScarisbrick NSC AAway6:30pm
Tue 20th JunFleetwood Hesketh AAway7:00pm    Tue 5th SepScarisbrick BC AAway6:30pm
Tue 27th JunByeHome7:00pm    Tue 12th SepScarisbrick BC AHome6:30pm