Hesketh Sparrowhawks (B) (Maghull Mixed League)

Maghull Mixed League
Web Site:-Maghull League

Captain;- Sue Davies 07473767558
Vice Captain :- George Hitchmough 07977500131

Monday Evenings & Wednesday

2021 Fixtures

DIVISION THREE
Mon 26 April
Hesketh Arms BvSefton & Thornton A6.30pm
Wed 28 April
Free datevHesketh Arms B6.30pm
Mon 3 May
Sefton & Thornton BvHesketh Arms B6.30pm
Wed 5 May
Hesketh Arms BvVictoria Park6.30pm
Mon 10 May
Moorside Park BvHesketh Arms B
Wed 12 May
Hesketh Arms BvFormby Park B
Mon 17 May
Hesketh Arms BvFree date
Wed 19 May
Sefton & Thornton AvHesketh Arms B
Mon 24 May
Victoria ParkvHesketh Arms B
Wed 26 May
Hesketh Arms BvMoorside Park B
Mon 31 May
Freshfield B*vHesketh Arms B
Wed 2 June
Hesketh Arms BvSefton & Thornton B
Mon 7 June
Formby Park BvHesketh Arms B
Wed 9 June
Hesketh Arms BvFreshfield B*