Hesketh Falcons (LV League)

Team Captain:- Jeff Brown 01704 214104 07771750261
Southport LV League 1st Division
2011 1st Division (3rd) 2011 Merit Winner:- Mike Davidson
2012 1st Division (9th) 2012 Merit Winner:- Bill Nowell
2013 2nd Division 1st 2013 Merit winner Ray Sutton
2014 1st Division 5th 2014 Merit winner Dave Caunce
2015 1st Division 3rd 2015 Merit winner Dave Caunce
2016 1st Division 8th 2016 Merit winner Dave Caunce
2017 1st Division WINNERS Merit winner Dave Bedford

2018 Premier Division 9th Merit winner Wayne Graham

2019 1st Division 4th Merit winner Peter Jozwik

2020 1st Division LEAGUE CANCELLED

2021 1st Division CHAMPIONS Merit Winner Phil Kitchen

2022 Premier Division  6th Place Merit Winner Dave Bedford

Southport lv bowling league League

“Friendly Fixtures”  Victoria Park Mohawks will play Hesketh Falcons on 16th & 29th August.

Divisional cup on 11th April. Hesketh Falcons will play either London Tigers or Scarisbrick BC ‘A’ at Victoria Park on the 11th April, 6.30pm start. Hesketh Falcons are off 15, London Tigers are off Scratch and Scarisbrick BC ‘A’ receive 45. 

2023 Fixtures for Hesketh Falcons

Tue 25th Apr Hesketh Eagles Away 6:30pm      Tue 4th Jul Scarisbrick BC A Home 7:00pm
Tue 2nd May Hesketh Eagles Home 7:00pm      Tue 18th Jul Fleetwood Hesketh A Home 7:00pm
Tue 9th May Zetland Hotel B Away 7:00pm      Tue 25th Jul Fleetwood Hesketh A Away 7:00pm
Tue 23rd May Zetland Hotel B Home 7:00pm      Tue 1st Aug Zetland Hotel A Home 6:30pm
Tue 30th May London Tigers Away 7:00pm      Wed 9th Aug Zetland Hotel A Away 6:30pm
Tue 6th Jun London Tigers Home 7:00pm      Tue 15th Aug Bye Away 6:30pm
Tue 13th Jun Scarisbrick NSC A Away 7:00pm      Tue 29th Aug Bye Home 6:30pm
Tue 20th Jun Scarisbrick NSC A Home 7:00pm      Tue 5th Sep Victoria Park Raiders Home 6:30pm
Tue 27th Jun Scarisbrick BC A Away 7:00pm      Tue 12th Sep Victoria Park Raiders Away 6:30pm